Links to Other Web Sites

 

Recipes and Healthy Eating:

Real Food Living  http://realfoodliving.com/ 

Pleasant Hill Grain  http://www.pleasanthillgrain.com/

Sue Gregg Cookbooks  http://www.suegregg.com/

Weston A. Price Foundation  http://www.westonaprice.org/

 

Homemaking:

Hillbilly Housewife  http://hillbillyhousewife.com/index.html

Christian-Homemaking  http://www.christian-homemaking.com/index.html

A Christian Home  http://www.achristianhome.com/

Lydia's Legacy  http://www.lydias-legacy.com/

Choosing Home  http://choosinghome.com/ 

 

Frugal Living:

The Frugal Homemaker  http://frugalhomemaker.com

All Things Frugal   http://www.allthingsfrugal.com/

 

Encouragement (from the websites of some very special ladies):

Carla's Country Living  http://carlalynne.blogspot.com/   This is a very encouraging blog from a very encouraging lady, Carla Klimuk.  I am sure you will be blessed by visiting!

Also be sure to check out Carla's new store: Shade Tree Cottage:

Shade Tree Cottage http://www.shadetreecottage.com/                      

Daily Walkin' Farm http://www.freewebs.com/dailywalkinfarm/  (this is my good friend Dalyn's website.. I know you will enjoy it!)

Love Bein' Home http://www.freewebs.com/schafferfamily/

Rose Hill Ranch http://home.earthlink.net/~rosehillranch/

A Woman Who Fears the Lord http://awomanthatfearsthelord.com/

A Woman of Values Ministry http://www.geocities.com/awomanofvalueministries/

 

Christian Walk:

Elizabeth George Ministries  http://www.elizabethgeorge.com/

Beth Moore Guides and Books  http://www.lifewaystores.com/lwstore/default.asp?dept=BMR

Women's Devotional Bible  http://www.zondervan.com/Books/Detail.asp?ISBN=0310916305

Favorite Bible Studies For Women  http://www.womensministry.net/favorites/

 

Homesteading and Animals

Country Supply  http://www.countrysupply.com/

Caprine Supply  http://www.caprinesupply.com/

Country Side  http://www.countrysidemag.com/

Jeffers  http://jefferspet.com/ssc/

Above The Mayo Farm http://www.abovethemayofarm.com/  (enjoyable site!! )

 

Sewing and Crafts:

 

Homeschooling:

Timberdoodle   http://www.timberdoodle.com/

Rock Solid  http://www.rocksolidinc.com/

A.C.E. School of Tomorrow  http://www.schooloftomorrow.com/

Denim Jumpers  http://www.denimjumpers.com/

This Old Schoolhouse Magazine http://www.thehomeschoolmagazine.com/ 

Graham Family Ministries   www.school4jesus.com 
 

Gardening:

 

 

Homebirth:

Birth Love  http://www.birthlove.com/

Midwifery Today  http://www.midwiferytoday.com/

Gentle Birth  http://www.gentlebirth.org/

 

Herbs and Health:

 

Child Training:

No Greater Joy  http://www.nogreaterjoy.org/

Family Ministries  http://www.familyministries.com/ 

 

If You have a link that you would like to see here, please email me with the link at crystal@thefamilyhomestead.com  Please give me the URL and tell me what category you would like the link to be in.